top of page
  • Writer's pictureOrange

Legend of dream


It's a long long ago I had a dream

To o i mu ka shi no ko to sa

Wrapped in the burning sky

Mo e ru so ra ni tsu Tsu ma re te

When running around in the shining ground

Hi ka ru da i chi no na ka wo ka ke me gu ru to ki

You're flying down to me

Ki mi wa ma i o ri te ki ta no


Feel nostalgic that I have met you somewhere, mysterious Love

Do ko ka de de a tta ko to no a ru na tsu ka shi sa ka n ji te, mysterious love

The feelings between us who were drawn to each other, and I almost forget to doubt

U ta ga u ko to mo wa su re ru ho do hi ki yo se a tta fu ta ri no o mo I


*********

Somebody's Watchin' You

Somebody's Watchin' Me

We are seeking each other without noticing

Mo to me a u fu ta ri ki du ka na i u chi ni


Somebody Waits For You

Somebody Waits For Me

Until the day when we can meet beyond time

Ha ru ka to ki o ko e me gu ri a e ru hi ma de

*********


We will probably be sucked into the fairy tales which we have heard before

I tsu ka ki i ta ko to no a ru o to gi ba na shi ni ki tto su i ko ma re te yu ku

Leave our bodies into the destiny of love as time goes around

A i no sa da me no na ka ni ko no mi wo ma ka se to ki no na ga re yu ku ma ma ni


Even though try to break our love, it's all useless, mysterious love

Fu ta ri no a i o ko wa so to shi te mo mu da na ko to sa, mysterious love

A mysterious string tied together, love like riddle dialogues

Fu shi gi na i to ga mu su bi tsu ke ta na zo ka ke ko to ba no yo na ko i sa

********* Repeat *********

1 view0 comments
bottom of page